Cyber Monday

Select basketball deals available Nov. 23-26

Cyber Monday

Related Links

25% Off Select Basketball Games

Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 9 8 p.m. Arizona 25% Off
Wednesday, Feb. 13 8 p.m. USC 25% Off
Women's Basketball
Friday, Feb. 8 6 p.m. Oregon State 25% Off
Sunday, Feb. 10 1 p.m. Oregon 25% Off

2 For 1 Basketball Deals

Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov. 28 7 p.m.  Portland State $6 Lower Level Seats
Saturday, Dec. 15 4 p.m. Eastern Washington $6 Lower Level Seats
Tuesday, Dec. 18 7 p.m. San Jose State $6 Lower Level Seats
Saturday, Dec. 29 7:30 p.m. Long Beach State $6 Lower Level Seats
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 15 Noon Baylor  $7.50 Seats
Friday, Jan. 4 8 p.m. USC $7.50 Seats
Friday, Jan. 18 7 p.m. Washington $7.50 Seats

*Must be purchased in multiples of two.


Discounted Family Four Packs

Includes four tickets, four hot dogs and four fountain drinks.

Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 26 5 p.m.  Colorado Secure Yours
Sunday, Mar. 3 1 p.m.  Washington Secure Yours
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Jan. 6 1 p.m. UCLA Secure Yours
Sunday, Mar. 3 1 p.m. Arizona State Secure Yours

*Limited quantities available for each game.  


Fanatics Basketball Banner
Print Friendly Version

Related News

Related Videos