Women's Basketball

Conference Player and Coach of the Year

Pac-12 Coach of the Year
Tara VanDerveer (Coaches)2021-22
Tara VanDerveer2020-21
Tara VanDerveer2017-18
Tara VanDerveer2013-14
Tara VanDerveer2012-13
Tara VanDerveer2011-12
Tara VanDerveer2010-11
Tara VanDerveer2008-09
Tara VanDerveer2007-08
Tara VanDerveer2005-06
Tara VanDerveer2004-05
Tara VanDerveer2002-03
Tara VanDerveer2001-02
Tara VanDerveer1996-97
Amy Tucker and Marianne Stanley1995-96
Tara VanDerveer1994-95
Tara VanDerveer1989-90
Tara VanDerveer1988-89
Pac-12 Player of the Year
Haley Jones (Coaches)2021-22
Cameron Brink (Media)2021-22
Chiney Ogwumike2013-14
Chiney Ogwumike2012-13
Nnemkadi Ogwumike2011-12
Jeanette Pohlen2010-11
Nnemkadi Ogwumike2009-10
Jayne Appel2008-09
Candice Wiggins2007-08
Candice Wiggins2005-06
Candice Wiggins2004-05
Nicole Powell2003-04
Nicole Powell2001-02
Kate Starbird1996-97
Kate Starbird1995-96
Val Whiting1992-93
Val Whiting1991-92
Sonja Henning1990-91
Jennifer Azzi1989-90
Jennifer Azzi1988-89
NorCal Player of the Year
Meg Metzger1981-82
Pac-12 Freshman of the Year
Chiney Ogwumike2010-11
Kayla Pedersen2007-08
Jayne Appel2006-07
Candice Wiggins2004-05
Nicole Powell2000-01
Jamie Carey1999-2000
Rachel Hemmer1991-92
Val Whiting1989-90
Pac-12 Defensive Player of the Year
Cameron Brink2022-23
Cameron Brink2021-22
Anna Wilson (co)2020-21
Chiney Ogwumike2013-14
Chiney Ogwumike2012-13
Chiney Ogwumike2011-12
Rosalyn Gold-Onwude (co)2009-10
Pac-12 Sixth-Player of the Year
Lacie Hull2020-21
Ashten Prechtel (Media)2019-20
Pac-12 Scholar-Athlete of the Year
Hannah Jump2022-23
Lexie Hull2021-22
Alanna Smith2018-19
Brittany McPhee2017-18
Chiney Ogwumike2013-14
Kayla Pedersen2010-11
Jayne Appel2009-10