John Todd/isiphotos.com
Men's Swimming & Diving

A Perfect Score

STANFORD, Calif. – All 20 student-athletes who were eligible for All-Academic honors earned recognition from the Pac-12 conference, as announced Tuesday.

Stanford's 20 selections to the Pac-12 All-Academic teams were the most in the conference by eight. First teamers include Matt Anderson, Patrick Conaton, Ryan Dudzinski, Matthew Hirschberger, James Murphy, Brennan Pastorek, True Sweetser and Jack Walsh.

Second team honorees include Johannes Calloni, Abrahm DeVine, Jordan Greenberg, Benjamin Ho, Hank Poppe and Brad Zdroik with Cole Cogswell, Glen Cowand, Alex Liang, William Macmillan, Alberto Mestre and Grant Shoults earning honorable mentions.

To be eligible for the recognition, student-athletes must carry at least a 3.0 grade-point average and be at least one year into his stay at the university.